Various - RTÉs Festival Folk Vol. 3
Folk, World, & Country
Label: RTÉ ‎– RTE 86
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: Ireland
Date of released: 1984
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Musician: Various
Album's name: RTÉ's Festival Folk Vol. 3
ZIP archive size: 1378

Various - RTÉs Festival Folk Vol. 3


A1 Paddy Reilly Rose Of Clare
A2 The Fureys & Davey Arthur Green Fields Of France
A3 The Dubliners Featuring John Sheahan Marino Waltz
A4 Jim McCann Four Green Fields
A5 Johnny McEvoy Where My Eileen Is Waiting For Me
A6 Foster & Allen Old Rustic Bridge
A7 Mary Black Rose Of Allendale
B1 Maura O'Connell Living In These Troubled Times
B2 Paddy Reilly Raglan Road
B3 The Dublin City Ramblers The Ferryman
B4 The Morrisseys I Never Will Marry
B5 Jim McCann Go Lassie Go
B6 Ronnie Drew & The Dubliners Town I Loved So Well
B7 Foster & Allen Bunch Of Thyme


  • Producer – Ian McGarry

Various - RTÉs Festival Folk Vol. 3 listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - RTÉs Festival Folk Vol. 3 album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - RTÉs Festival Folk Vol. 3" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.