Ten Ten  - Ordinary Thinking
Label: Generic Records ‎– GN1010
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1984
Category: Rock
Style: New Wave, Pop Rock, Indie Rock
Genre: Rock
Musician: Ten Ten
Album's name: Ordinary Thinking
ZIP archive size: 1597

Ten Ten - Ordinary Thinking


A1 Tell The World
A2 All You Want
A3 Look In My Eyes
A4 Your Word
B1 Ordinary Thinking
B2 Four Pieces
B3 Giving In
B4 Doesn't It Seem Strange
B5 In The End


  • Bass, Vocals – Peter Bell
  • Drums, Vocals – Lee Johnson
  • Guitar, Lead Vocals – Mark Lewis
  • Guitar, Synthesizer, Vocals – Steve Fisher
  • Producer – Ten Ten
  • Producer, Engineer – Bruce Olsen

Ten Ten - Ordinary Thinking listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Ten Ten - Ordinary Thinking album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.musicrw.com. It is also possible to buy "Ten Ten - Ordinary Thinking" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.