Carl Perkins - Boppin The Blues
Label: Topline Records ‎– TOP 107
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 1984
Category: Rock
Style: Rockabilly
Genre: Rock
Musician: Carl Perkins
Album's name: Boppin' The Blues
ZIP archive size: 1278

Carl Perkins - Boppin The Blues


A1 Blue Suede Shoes
A2 I'm Sorry, I'm Not Sorry
A3 Let The Juke Box Keep On Playing
A4 All Mama's Children
A5 Honey, Don't
A6 Dixie Fried
B1 Boppin' The Blues
B2 Your True Love
B3 That's Right
B4 Matchbox
B5 Lend Me Your Comb
B6 Gone, Gone, Gone

Carl Perkins - Boppin The Blues listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Carl Perkins - Boppin The Blues album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Carl Perkins - Boppin The Blues" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.