The Softies  - Nice And Nasty
Label: Charly Records ‎– L7-CH108
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: Spain
Date of released: 1980
Category: Rock
Style: New Wave
Genre: Rock
Musician: The Softies
Album's name: Nice And Nasty
ZIP archive size: 1901

The Softies - Nice And Nasty


A1 Killing Time
A2 Whisky Man
A3 We Don't Want You Back
A4 Mister Tonight
A5 Somethings Gonna Change
A6 Save The Whale
A7 Rusty
B1 Baby Blue
B2 Lovin' Me The Way You Do
B3 Doin' It All Again
B4 You Make Me
B5 Try A Little Bit Harder


  • Bass, Guitar, Violin, Vocals – Jack Boothe
  • Drums – Keith Line
  • Engineer – David Anderson*, Hugh Jones
  • Guitar, Vocals – Michael Smith*
  • Producer – David Anderson*, Hugh Jones

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CRL 5012 The Softies Nice And Nasty ‎(LP, Album) Charly Records CRL 5012 UK 1979
CR 3039 The Softies Nice And Nasty ‎(LP, Album) Bellaphon Germany CR 3039 Germany 1979

The Softies - Nice And Nasty listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the The Softies - Nice And Nasty album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "The Softies - Nice And Nasty" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.