Rod McKuen - Short Cuts From Pastorale
Label: Warner Bros. Records ‎– PRO 451
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo
Country: US
Date of released: 1971
Category: Pop
Style: Vocal, Easy Listening
Genre: Pop
Musician: Rod McKuen
Album's name: "Short Cuts" From Pastorale
ZIP archive size: 1841

Rod McKuen - Short Cuts From Pastorale


A1 Before The Monkeys Came 2:19
A2 I Think Of You 2:35
A3 Something 2:25
A4 Fields Of Wonder 2:16
A5 Pastures Green/Pavements Gray 2:10
A6 Kill The Wind 2:08
A7 He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother 1:50
A8 Nothin's Going To Change My World 2:18
A9 The Silver Apples Of The Moon 2:16
B1 Some 2:32
B2 Long, Long Time 2:29
B3 Love, Let Me Not Hunger 2:29
B4 Fly Me To The North 3:02
B5 Three 2:22
B6 Find Another Rainbow 2:00
B7 I've Saved The Summer 1:53
B8 Make It With You 2:25
B9 When Am I Ever Going Home? 2:20


Promotion - Not For Sale

Edited And Programmed Especially For Radio Stations

Rod McKuen - Short Cuts From Pastorale listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Rod McKuen - Short Cuts From Pastorale album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Rod McKuen - Short Cuts From Pastorale" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.