Mahalia Jackson - The Queen Of Gospel
Hip hop
Label: The Entertainers ‎– ENT LP 13029
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Italy
Date of released: 1987
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: Gospel
Genre: Hip hop
Musician: Mahalia Jackson
Album's name: The Queen Of Gospel
ZIP archive size: 1867

Mahalia Jackson - The Queen Of Gospel


A1 Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho 2:28
A2 A City Called Heaven 3:55
A3 I'm On My Way 3:24
A4 An Evening Prayer 2:51
A5 I'm Going To Live The LIfe I Sing About In My Song 4:07
A6 The Lord's Prayer 3:40
A7 Go Tell It On The Mountain 3:04
A8 Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen 2:37
B1 Didn't It Rain 2:43
B2 My God Is Real (Yes, Gos Is Real) 3:42
B3 Walk Over God's Heaven 3:02
B4 It Don't Cost Very Much 3:22
B5 Keep Your Hand On The Plow 2:25
B6 He's Got The Whole World In His Hands 2:41
B7 Run All The Way 2:18
B8 In The Upper Room Pt. 1-2 5:52

Mahalia Jackson - The Queen Of Gospel listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Mahalia Jackson - The Queen Of Gospel album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Mahalia Jackson - The Queen Of Gospel" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.