Rägeboge - Printemps
Label: Turicaphon ‎– 86 071
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Switzerland
Date of released: 1986
Category: Rock
Style: Gospel, Hard Rock, Folk Rock
Genre: Rock
Musician: Rägeboge
Album's name: Printemps
ZIP archive size: 1487

Rägeboge - Printemps

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Teach Us Love
Lyrics By, Music By – M. Minder*
A2 Kleines Kind
Lyrics By, Music By – H. U. Stalder*
A3 Meh Fride
Lyrics By, Music By – M. Minder*
A4 Weg Zu Dir
Lyrics By – H. HubacherMusic By – H. U. Stalder*
A5 Noah
Lyrics By, Music By – M. Minder*
D Gschicht Vom Jona (19:47)
B1a Sturm
Lyrics By, Music By – Ueli Friederich
B1b Gebät Us Der Underwält
Lyrics By – U. Friederich*Music By – H. U. Stalder*
B1c Blues Vom Jona
Lyrics By, Music By – Ueli Friederich
B2 Le Printemps Éternel
Lyrics By – H. U. Stalder*Music By – M. Minder*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Skyline Recording Studio – none


  • Cover – Max Spring
  • Drums, Percussion – Ueli Schüpbach
  • Electric Guitar – Andy Maurer
  • Electric Guitar, Percussion – Ueli Friederich
  • Keyboards, Bass – Martin Minder
  • Mixed By – Beat Antonietti
  • Photography – Reto Camenisch
  • Violin, Bass – Paul Veraguth
  • Vocals – Silvie Hubacher
  • Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards – Hans-Ueli Stalder


TT 46:00.

Rägeboge - Printemps listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Rägeboge - Printemps album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.musicrw.com. It is also possible to buy "Rägeboge - Printemps" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.