ODonel Levy - Windows
Label: Groove Merchant ‎– GM-3313
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo, Gatefold
Country: US
Date of released: 1976
Category: Jazz
Style: Jazz-Funk
Genre: Jazz
Musician: O'Donel Levy
Album's name: Windows
ZIP archive size: 1874

ODonel Levy - Windows


A1 Panama Red 6:31
A2 I Believe In Miracles 5:43
A3 Freedom And Good Times 5:27
B1 I'll Sing From My Window 5:34
B2 Moisturizer 6:15
B3 Green Machine 5:15


  • Drums – Stafford Levy
  • Engineer – Tony Bongiovi
  • Guitar, Written-By – O'Donel Levy
  • Percussion – Jimmy Maelen
  • Piano, Synthesizer – Charles Covington
  • Producer – Sonny Lester
  • Saxophone, Flute – David E. Smith, George Young , Lew Delgatto
  • Strings – Frederick Buldrini, Guy Lumia, Harold Kohan*, Jesse Levy, Julian Baker , Norman Carr, Richard Locker, Richard Maximoff, Richard Sortomme, Tony Posk
  • Trombone – Barry Rogers, Joe Randazzo
  • Trumpet – Jimmy Wilson, Lewis M. Soloff*, Randy Brecker
  • Vocals – Aleta Greene


Promotion copy
Not for sale

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GM-3313 O'Donel Levy Windows ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Groove Merchant GM-3313 US 1976
GM-3313 O'Donel Levy Windows ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RM) Groove Merchant GM-3313 Canada 2007
LRC-9313 O'Donel Levy Windows ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Lester Radio Corporation LRC-9313 US 1977
GM-3313 O'Donel Levy Windows ‎(LP, Album, Gat) Groove Merchant GM-3313 US 1976


ODonel Levy - Windows listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the ODonel Levy - Windows album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.musicrw.com. It is also possible to buy "ODonel Levy - Windows" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.