Catherine Lara - Catherine Lara
Label: Trema ‎– 310 133
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Netherlands
Date of released: 1983
Category: Pop
Style: Chanson
Genre: Pop
Musician: Catherine Lara
Album's name: Catherine Lara
ZIP archive size: 1398

Catherine Lara - Catherine Lara


A1 T'es Pas Drole 3:48
A2 Sales Gosses 3:14
A3 Boule Au Coeur 3:22
A4 Langage Du Corps & Fin 5:11
A5 Ne M'en Veux Pas 3:03
B1 Foutons-nous La Paix 4:24
B2 Elegant Man 4:33
B3 L'age De Pierre 3:17
B4 A Ton Tour (Prends Ton Enfant) 2:37
B5 Une Femme Libre 3:52

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Inelco Records And Tapes BV


trema-sony music

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: STEMRA
  • Matrix / Runout (side A, etched): 310.133-A
  • Matrix / Runout (side B, etched): 310.133-B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
310 133 Catherine Lara T'es Pas Drôle ‎(LP, Album) Trema 310 133 France 1982
310 133, 310.133 Catherine Lara Catherine Lara ‎(LP, Album) Trema, Trema 310 133, 310.133 France 1983
710 133 Catherine Lara T'es Pas Drôle ‎(CD, Album, RE) Trema 710 133 France 1983

Catherine Lara - Catherine Lara listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Catherine Lara - Catherine Lara album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Catherine Lara - Catherine Lara" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.