Various - Battle Of The Blues
Non Music
Label: Ace ‎– CHD 189
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 1987
Category: Blues
Style: Rhythm & Blues
Genre: Non Music
Musician: Various
Album's name: Battle Of The Blues
ZIP archive size: 1342

Various - Battle Of The Blues


A1 Guitar Slim* Certainly All
A2 Guitar Slim* Going Down Slow
A3 Guitar Slim* Stand By Me
A4 Guitar Slim* You Give Me Nothing
A5 Guitar Slim* But The Blues
A6 Guitar Slim* You're Gonna Miss Me
A7 Guitar Slim* I Wanna Love-A You
A8 Guitar Slim* I Got Sumpin' For You
A9 Guitar Slim* Reap What You Sow
B1 Earl King I'm Your Best Bet Baby
B2 Earl King A Mother's Love
B3 Earl King Eating And Sleeping
B4 Earl King No One But Me
B5 Earl King Funny Face
B6 Earl King Sittin' And Wonderin'
B7 Earl King What Can I Do?
B8 Earl King Till I Say Well Done

Various - Battle Of The Blues listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - Battle Of The Blues album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - Battle Of The Blues" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.