Niels Skousen - Palads Af Glas
Label: Amar Records ‎– AMAR 14
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Denmark
Date of released: 1979
Category: Rock
Style: Folk Rock
Genre: Rock
Musician: Niels Skousen
Album's name: Palads Af Glas
ZIP archive size: 1600

Niels Skousen - Palads Af Glas


A1 Sidste Mand
A2 Jens Christians Drøm
A3 Tag En Cigar, Hr. Holm
A4 Den Nyrige
A5 Palads Af Glas
B1 Majsang
B2 Jeg River Min Tjørnehæk Ned
B3 Oktobersang
B4 Nu Lyder Gongongen


  • Bass, Harmonica, Choir – Tommy "Bas" Petersen*
  • Drums, Percussion, Choir – Jens Breum
  • Guitar, Bass – Tømrerclaus
  • Guitar, Vocals, Harmonica, Choir – Niels Skousen
  • Piano – Hans Werner
  • Producer – Karsten Sommer
  • Saxophone – Hans Holbroe


Printed in Holland

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: NCB

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Demos 26 Niels Skousen Palads Af Glas ‎(LP, Album) Demos Demos 26 Denmark 1975
KMCD 2111 Niels Skousen Palads Af Glas ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Karma Music KMCD 2111 Denmark 2001

Niels Skousen - Palads Af Glas listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Niels Skousen - Palads Af Glas album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Niels Skousen - Palads Af Glas" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.