Sammy Hagar - Sammy Hagar
Label: Geffen Records ‎– 9 24144-2, BMG Direct Marketing, Inc. ‎– D 160152
Type: CD, Album, Club Edition
Country: US
Date of released: 1987
Category: Rock
Style: Hard Rock
Genre: Rock
Musician: Sammy Hagar
Album's name: Sammy Hagar
ZIP archive size: 1857

Sammy Hagar - Sammy Hagar


1 When The Hammer Falls 4:08
2 Hands And Knees 4:48
3 Give To Live 4:21
4 Boys' Night Out 3:18
5 Returning Home 6:13
6 Standing At The Same Old Crossroads 1:46
7 Privacy 5:32
8 Back Into You 5:09
9 Eagles Fly 4:57
10 What They Gonna Say Now 5:06


US Club Edition - D160152 Mfd. for BMG Direct Marketing, Inc.

Disc: 160152D, 9 24144-2, DIDX 1809 R, Made in USA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
924 144-2 Sammy Hagar Sammy Hagar (I Never Said Goodbye) ‎(CD, Album) Geffen Records 924 144-2 Germany 1987
GHS 24144 Sammy Hagar Sammy Hagar ‎(LP, Album, Club) Geffen Records GHS 24144 Canada 1987
M5G 24144 Sammy Hagar Sammy Hagar ‎(Cass, Album) Geffen Records M5G 24144 US 1987
UICY-75598 Sammy Hagar Sammy Hagar (I Never Said Goodbye) ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, Pap) Geffen Records UICY-75598 Japan 2013
924 144-1, WX 144 Sammy Hagar Sammy Hagar ‎(LP, Album) Geffen Records, Geffen Records 924 144-1, WX 144 UK 1987

Sammy Hagar - Sammy Hagar listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Sammy Hagar - Sammy Hagar album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Sammy Hagar - Sammy Hagar" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.