Various - Soul Deep Volume One
Hip hop
Label: Contempo ‎– CLP 526
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 1975
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul
Genre: Hip hop
Musician: Various
Album's name: Soul Deep Volume One
ZIP archive size: 1432

Various - Soul Deep Volume One


A1 The Montclairs Make Up For Lost Time
A2 The Escorts Let's Make Love (At Home Sometimes)
A3 Roshell Anderson Know What You're Doing When You Leave
A4 Doris Duke Full Time Woman
A5 Jerry Washington Right Here Where You Belong
A6 Ted Taylor I Want To Be Part Of You Girl
A7 Tommie Young She Don't Have To See You
A8 The Whispers Seems Like I Gotta Do Wrong
A9 Oscar Toney Jr. I've Been Loving You Too Long
B1 Freddie North She's All I Got
B2 Seventh Wonder* For The Good Times Part 1
B3 Major Lance Dark And Lonely
B4 Doris Duke To The Other Woman
B5 Aaron Neville Tell It Like It Is
B6 Roshell Anderson The Grapevine Will Lie Sometimes
B7 J. J. Barnes The Time Has Come
B8 Tommie Young Do You Still Feel The Same Way
B9 Soul Potion Circle Full Of Love

Various - Soul Deep Volume One listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - Soul Deep Volume One album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - Soul Deep Volume One" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.