Elvis Presley - Elvis - Collectors Items
Label: Music World ‎– GE 901
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold
Country: New Zealand
Date of released: 1979
Category: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll
Genre: Rock
Musician: Elvis Presley
Album's name: Elvis - Collector's Items
ZIP archive size: 1557

Elvis Presley - Elvis - Collectors Items


A1 Elvis Presley Biff Collie Interview
A2 Elvis Presley There's Good Rockin' Tonight
A3 Elvis Presley Baby Let's Play House
A4 Elvis Presley Blue Moon Of Kentucky
A5 Elvis Presley I've Got A Woman
A6 Elvis Presley That's Alright Little Mama
A7 Elvis Presley Elvis Interview
B1 Scotty Moore Scotty Moore Tell The Story Of The First Year 21:12
C1 Elvis Presley Elvis Interview - Houston, Texas
C2 Ronnie McDowell The King Is Gone
C3 The Jordanaires From Gracelands To The Promised Land

Elvis Presley - Elvis - Collectors Items listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Elvis Presley - Elvis - Collectors Items album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.musicrw.com. It is also possible to buy "Elvis Presley - Elvis - Collectors Items" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.