Patsy Cline - Portrait of Patsy
Folk, World, & Country
Label: Columbia ‎– DS 468
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: Canada
Date of released: 1969
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Musician: Patsy Cline
Album's name: Portrait of Patsy
ZIP archive size: 1308

Patsy Cline - Portrait of Patsy


1 Got a Lot of Rhyhm in my Soul
2 I Cried all the way to the Altar
3 I'm Blue Again
4 Just out of Reach
5 Let the Teardrops Fall
6 Stop the World
7 There he Goes
8 Don't Ever Leave me Again
9 Fingerprints
10 Just a Closer Walk with Thee
11 Life's Railway to Heaven
12 Love Me, Love Me, Honey Do
13 The Heart you Break
14 Try Again

Patsy Cline - Portrait of Patsy listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Patsy Cline - Portrait of Patsy album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Patsy Cline - Portrait of Patsy" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.