Sunfield  - Sunfield
Rock, Pop
Label: Hot Fudge Records ‎– HF006
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1981
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: AOR, Prog Rock, Rock & Roll
Genre: Rock, Pop
Musician: Sunfield
Album's name: Sunfield
ZIP archive size: 1370

Sunfield - Sunfield

Sunfield - Sunfield
MP3 album ZIP archive

11370 downloads at 25 mb/s
Sunfield - Sunfield
FLAC album ZIP archive

2422 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Fantasy 2:43
A2 You're Too Good 3:05
A3 You Can Ride 2:45
A4 Tonight 5:42
A5 Mask Of Unreality 6:56
B1 Really Gotta Go 3:58
B2 Have A Good Time 6:21
B3 Come On Down 2:46
B4 Big City Country Boy 2:51
B5 Sunfield's Forever 5:12

Companies, etc.

  • Printed By – Congdon Printing Company, Cedar Falls, Iowa


  • Acoustic Guitar – Kurt Barkdull (tracks: B2)
  • Artwork By – Diana Torner
  • Bass, Vocals – Dennis Ewen
  • Composed By, Producer – Sunfield
  • Graphics – Kim McAndrews
  • Guitar, Vocals – Alan Ewen*
  • Keyboards, Vocals – Louis Nunley
  • Mastered By – John Eberle
  • Mixed By, Engineer – Rick Bisbey (tracks: A4)
  • Percussion – Alan Ewen* (tracks: B1, B3), Dennis Ewan (tracks: B1, B3), Louis Nunley (tracks: B1, B3)
  • Percussion, Vocals – Kurt Barkdull
  • Piano, Vibraphone – Kurt Barkdull (tracks: A5)
  • Producer, Engineer – Tom Tatman


released with printed inner-sleeve;

Sunfield - Sunfield listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Sunfield - Sunfield album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Sunfield - Sunfield" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.