Johnny Clarke - Moving Out
Label: Total Sounds ‎– TSL 107
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Jamaica
Date of released: 1975
Category: Reggae
Style: Reggae
Genre: Latin
Musician: Johnny Clarke
Album's name: Moving Out
ZIP archive size: 1378

Johnny Clarke - Moving Out


A1 No Hiding Place
A2 Stop Them Jah
A3 I Am The One Who Loves You
A4 My Darling
A5 Since I Met Yoy Baby
A6 Massachussets
B1 Move Out Of Babylon
B2 Rock With Me Baby
B3 I Don't Want To Be A Rude Boy
B4 Close To Me
B5 The Tide Is High
B6 Since I Fell For You

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Federal Records Studio
  • Recorded At – King Tubby's Studio
  • Mastered At – Federal Records Studio
  • Printed By – Stephensons Litho Press Ltd.


  • Backing Band – The Agrovators*
  • Bass – George Fulwood Alias Fully*, Robert Shakespear Alias Robbie*
  • Design – Gillian A. Gordon
  • Drums – Brether Benbow*, Carlton Davis Alias Santa*, Carlton Barrett Alias Carlie*
  • Lead Guitar – Earl Smith Alias Chinner*
  • Mastered By – Paul Khouri
  • Mixed By – King Tubby's Alias Osbourne Ruddock*
  • Organ – Brother Ian, Ossie Bongo Alias Nogo*
  • Photography By – Gillian A. Gordon
  • Piano – Bernard Harvey Alias Touter*
  • Producer – Bunny Lee
  • Rhythm Guitar – Aston Barrett Alias Family Man*, Brother Bogga*, Tony Chin
  • Typography – Design Art & Typography Ltd.


Recorded At King Tubby's & Federal Studios, Kingston, JA.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: FBL 7483

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LPCT0082 Johnny Clarke Rock With Me Baby ‎(LP, Album, RE) Clocktower Records LPCT0082 US Unknown
CTLP-082 Johnny Clarke Rock With Me Baby ‎(LP) Clocktower Records, Abraham CTLP-082 Canada Unknown
RG 1001 Johnny Clarke Moving Out ‎(LP) Monica's Records RG 1001 Canada Unknown
CD 082 Johnny Clarke Rock With Me Baby ‎(CD, Album, RE) Abraham CD 082 Canada Unknown
CT:082, LPCT 082, CT-0082 Johnny Clarke Rock With Me Baby ‎(LP, Album, RE) Clocktower Records, Clocktower Records, Clocktower Records, Abraham, Abraham, Abraham CT:082, LPCT 082, CT-0082 UK & US Unknown


Johnny Clarke - Moving Out listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Johnny Clarke - Moving Out album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Johnny Clarke - Moving Out" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.