José Feliciano - Souled
Label: RCA Victor ‎– LSP-4045
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1968
Category: Rock
Style: Soft Rock
Genre: Rock
Musician: José Feliciano
Album's name: Souled
ZIP archive size: 1588

José Feliciano - Souled

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Younger Generation
Written-By – Sebastian*
A2 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
Written-By – Dylan*
A3 Sleep Late, My Lady Friend
Written-By – Nilsson*
A4 And The Sun Will Shine
Written-By – B. Gibb-M. Gibb-R.Gibb*
A5 She's Too Good To Me
Arranged By [Brass] – George TiptonWritten-By – Williams*, Nichols*
A6 Hey! Baby!
Written-By – Channel*, Cobb*
B1 Hitchcock Railway
Arranged By [Horns, Organ] – Mike MelvoinDrums – Jim Gordon
B2 My World Is Empty Without You 3:20
B3 You've Got A Lot Of Style 4:33
B4 The Sad Gypsy
Written-By – Barry Mann, Gerry Goffin
B5 Hi-Heel Sneakers 3:43

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – RCA


  • Arranged By [Strings] – Al Capps (tracks: A2 to A4, B2 to B4), George Tipton (tracks: A1, A5, A6, B5)
  • Arranged By [Woodwinds] – Al Capps (tracks: A3, A4, B3)
  • Bass – Ray Brown
  • Engineer – Pat Ieraci
  • Flute, Recorder – Jim Horn
  • Percussion – Milt Holland
  • Producer – Rick Jarrad*
  • Recorded By – Mickey Crofford

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label A): WPRS-0363
  • Matrix / Runout (Label B): WPRS-0364
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped A): WPRS - 0363 - 2S
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped B): WPRS - 0364 - 2S

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LSP-4045 José Feliciano Souled ‎(LP, Album) RCA Victor LSP-4045 Australia 1968
LSP-4045 José Feliciano Souled ‎(LP, Album) RCA Victor LSP-4045 US 1968
LM-2262 Jose Feliciano* Souled ‎(LP, Album, Unofficial) Liming Record LM-2262 Taiwan Unknown
CSJ 809 José Feliciano Souled ‎(LP, Unofficial) 中聲 CSJ 809 Taiwan 1970
38-024, 38.024 José Feliciano Souled ‎(LP, Album) RCA Victor, RCA Victor 38-024, 38.024 South Africa 1968


José Feliciano - Souled listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the José Feliciano - Souled album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "José Feliciano - Souled" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.