Lester Young - Prized Pres!
Label: Official ‎– 3035-2
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold
Country: Denmark
Date of released: 1989
Category: Jazz
Style: Swing
Genre: Jazz
Musician: Lester Young
Album's name: Prized Pres!
ZIP archive size: 1611

Lester Young - Prized Pres!


A1 Shoe Shine Boy
A2 Shoe Shine Boy
A3 Lady Be Good
A4 This Year's Kisses
A5 A Sailboat In The Moonlight
A6 Every Tub
A7 Doggin' Around
A8 Jumping At Woodside
B1 I Can't Get Started
B2 Shorty George
B3 Taxi War Dance
B4 Dickie's Dream
B5 Lester Leaps In
B6 Tickle Toe
B7 I Never Knew
B8 All Of Me
C1 Body And Soul
C2 Hello Babe
C3 Just You, Just Me
C4 Lester Leaps In
C5 I Got Rhythm
C6 Exercixe In Swing
C7 Blue Lester
C8 Midnight Symphony
D1 D.B. Blues
D2 These Foolish Things
D3 Lover Come Back To Me
D4 She's Funny That Way
D5 Jumpin' With Symphony Sid
D6 Something To Remember You By
D7 St. Louis Blues II
D8 Fine And Mellow I
D9 Fine And Mellow II

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – The Official Record Company APS
  • Distributed By – The Official Record Company APS

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 31287 01271

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
83 035-2 Lester Young Prized Pres! The Most Important Recordings Of Lester Young ‎(2xCD, Album, Mono) Official 83 035-2 Denmark 1989

Lester Young - Prized Pres! listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Lester Young - Prized Pres! album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.musicrw.com. It is also possible to buy "Lester Young - Prized Pres!" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.