Louis Armstrong - Louis Armstrong
Label: Audiofidelity Enterprises, Inc. ‎– 278.543/44
Series: Mille-Pattes Séries –
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Date of released: 1970
Category: Jazz
Style: Dixieland
Genre: Jazz
Musician: Louis Armstrong
Album's name: Louis Armstrong
ZIP archive size: 1825

Louis Armstrong - Louis Armstrong


A1 Avalon 4:53
A2 Sheik of Araby 3:31
A3 Limehouse Blues 4:44
A4 Back O' Town Blues 4:03
B1 Canal Street Blues 4:29
B2 Struttin' With Some Barbecue5:10
B3 Jelly Roll Blues 2:48
B4 St. James Infirmary (Gambler's Blues) 4:56
C1 Panama 4:05
C2 Sugar Foot Stomp 2:34
C3 Bill Bailey 2:55
C4 Sweet Georgia Brown 4:02
C5 Dixie 3:56
D1 Old Kentucky Home 4:31
D2 Frankie & Johnny 4:09
D3 Cornet Chop Suey 2:15
D4 That's A Plenty 3:57
D5 New Orleans 3:04

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Sofrason

Louis Armstrong - Louis Armstrong listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Louis Armstrong - Louis Armstrong album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.musicrw.com. It is also possible to buy "Louis Armstrong - Louis Armstrong" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.