Tom Waits - Bounced Checks
Rock, Non Music
Label: Excitable Recordworks ‎– 4502•1
Type: Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release
Country: US
Date of released: 1979
Category: Rock, Blues
Style: Blues Rock
Genre: Rock, Non Music
Musician: Tom Waits
Album's name: Bounced Checks
ZIP archive size: 1315

Tom Waits - Bounced Checks


A1 Emotional Weather Forecast
A2 On A Foggy Night
A3 Warm Beer, Cold Women
A4 Eggs & Sausage
A5 Heart Of Saturday Night
B1 Rosie
B2 Diamond On My Windshield
B3 Spare Parts
B4 Putnam County
B5 Ol'55


  • Bass Guitar – Jim Hughart
  • Drums – Jim Gorden*
  • Guitar, Piano, Voice – Tom Waits
  • Piano – Teddy Edwards
  • Saxophone – Pete Christlieb


Recorded at The Troubadour, LA, 1975


Tom Waits - Bounced Checks listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Tom Waits - Bounced Checks album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Tom Waits - Bounced Checks" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.