David Lanz - Heartsounds
Jazz, Reggae
Label: Narada Lotus ‎– CY-3320
Type: CD, Album
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1989
Category: Jazz, Classical
Style: New Age
Genre: Jazz, Reggae
Musician: David Lanz
Album's name: Heartsounds
ZIP archive size: 1452

David Lanz - Heartsounds


1 Valencia 3:28
2 Homecoming 3:40
3 The Embrace 5:30
4 Gideon's Arrival 3:22
5 Star Gazer 5:30
6 Dream Field 4:08
7 Day Star 2:56
8 Farewell Amparo 3:10
9 Heartsounds 2:32
10 Rosario 2:22
11 Sun Song 2:28
12 In A Holy Place 4:33


  • Artwork By [Design] – Barbara Richardson, John Morey
  • Engineer – Reed Ruddy
  • Photography [Cover] – Scott Lanza
  • Producer – David Lanz, Paul Speer

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
N-61003 David Lanz Heartsounds ‎(LP) Narada Lotus N-61003 US 1984
NC-61003 David Lanz Heartsounds (Piano Solos) ‎(Cass, Album) Narada Lotus NC-61003 US 1983
LP-1003 David Lanz Heartsounds (Piano Solos) ‎(LP) Narada Lotus LP-1003 Germany 1984
CD- 1003 David Lanz Heartsounds ‎(CD, Album) Narada Lotus CD- 1003 Germany 1983
CD-1003 David Lanz Heartsounds ‎(CD, Album) Narada Lotus CD-1003 Germany 1984

David Lanz - Heartsounds listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the David Lanz - Heartsounds album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.musicrw.com. It is also possible to buy "David Lanz - Heartsounds" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.