The Inmates  - First Offence
Rock, Non Music
Label: Radar Records ‎– CT-1-6241, Polydor ‎– CT-1-6241
Type: Cassette
Country: US
Date of released: 1979
Category: Rock, Blues
Style: New Wave, Rhythm & Blues, Garage Rock
Genre: Rock, Non Music
Musician: The Inmates
Album's name: First Offence
ZIP archive size: 1629

The Inmates - First Offence

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dirty Water
Written-By – Ed Cobb
A2 Love Got Me
Written-By – Arthur Conley
A3 Mr.Unreliable
A4 The Walk
Written-By – Jimmy McCracklin
A5 I Can't Sleep
A6 Jealousy
B1 Three Time Loser
Written-By – Don Covay, Ronald Miller
B2 You're The One That Done It
B3 Midnight To Six Man
B4 Jeanie, Jeanie, Jeanie
B5 If Time Could Turn Backwards
B6 Back In History
B7 I Can't Stop

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Radarscope Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Radarscope Records Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Jackson Studios
  • Manufactured By – Polydor Incorporated

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RAD 25 The Inmates First Offence ‎(LP, Album) Radar Records RAD 25 UK 1979
WIC 5006 The Inmates First Offence ‎(LP, Album) WEA International Inc. WIC 5006 Australia 1979
PD-1-6241 The Inmates First Offence ‎(LP, Album, 72) Polydor PD-1-6241 US 1979
PD-1-6241 The Inmates First Offence ‎(LP, Album, 56) Polydor PD-1-6241 US 1979
RAD 56 743 The Inmates First Offence ‎(LP, Album) Radar Records RAD 56 743 Scandinavia 1979

The Inmates - First Offence listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the The Inmates - First Offence album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "The Inmates - First Offence" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.