Bangles - All Over The Place
Label: Columbia ‎– BCT 39220
Type: Cassette, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 1984
Category: Rock
Style: Pop Rock
Genre: Rock
Musician: Bangles
Album's name: All Over The Place
ZIP archive size: 1319

Bangles - All Over The Place

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Hero Takes A Fall
Vocals [Main Voice] – Susanna*
A2 Live
Vocals [Main Voice] – Debbi*Written-By – E. Rhodes*
A3 James
Vocals [Main Voice] – Susanna*
A4 All About You
Vocals [Main Voice] – Vicki*
A5 Dover Beach
Vocals [Main Voice] – Susanna*
B1 Tell Me
Vocals [Main Voice] – Susanna*, Vicki*
B2 Restless
Vocals [Main Voice] – Vicki*
B3 Going Down To Liverpool
Vocals [Main Voice] – Debbi*Written-By – K. Rew*
B4 He's Got A Secret
Vocals [Main Voice] – Susanna*
B5 Silent Treatment
Vocals [Main Voice] – Vicki*
B6 More Than Meets The Eye
Arranged By [String Arrangement] – Jimmy Haskell*Vocals [Main Voice] – Debbi*, Vicki*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Crystal Sound
  • Recorded At – Soundcastle
  • Recorded At – Skyline Recording
  • Manufactured By – Columbia Records
  • Manufactured By – CBS Inc.
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound


  • Art Direction – Lane/Donald
  • Artwork [Inner Sleeve Collage Design] – Pete Lamson
  • Bass – Michael Steele
  • Drums – Debbi Peterson
  • Engineer [Additional Engineering] – Andrew Berliner
  • Guitar – Susanna Hoffs
  • Guitar [Lead] – Vicki Peterson
  • Mastered By – Jack Skinner
  • Mixed By – Joe Chiccarelli
  • Photography By [Collage Photos] – Bob Seidemann, Bruce Kalberg, Ed Colver, Jeffery Scales*, Larry Rodriguez, Mike Condello, Pete Lamson, Terry Dorn
  • Producer, Engineer – David Kahne
  • Vocals – Debbi Peterson, Michael Steele, Susanna Hoffs, Vicki Peterson
  • Written-By – S. Hoffs* (tracks: A1, A5 to B2), V. Peterson* (tracks: A1, A3 to B2, B4 to B6)


Recorded at Crystal Sound, Skyline Recorders and Sound Castle, Los Angeles, CA

Matrix notes:
[STERLING] - the stamp of Sterling Sound.
JS - the initials of mastering engineer Jack Skinner.
[0] - stamped zero in V2-Side B matrices.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7464-39220-4

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BFC 39220 Bangles All Over The Place ‎(LP, Album) Columbia BFC 39220 US 1984
CBS 26015 Bangles All Over The Place ‎(LP, Album) CBS CBS 26015 UK & Europe 1984
FC 39220 Bangles All Over The Place ‎(LP, Album) Columbia FC 39220 Canada 1984
CK 39220 Bangles All Over The Place ‎(CD, Album) Columbia CK 39220 US Unknown
BFC 39220 Bangles All Over The Place ‎(LP, Album) Columbia BFC 39220 US 1984

Bangles - All Over The Place listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Bangles - All Over The Place album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Bangles - All Over The Place" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.