Twisted Sister - Come Out And Play
Label: Atlantic ‎– 781 275-1P
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Picture Disc
Country: UK
Date of released: 1986
Category: Rock
Style: Hard Rock
Genre: Rock
Musician: Twisted Sister
Album's name: Come Out And Play
ZIP archive size: 1848

Twisted Sister - Come Out And Play

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Come Out And Play 4:51
A2 Leader Of The Pack
Written-By – Greenwich*, Morton*, Barry*
A3 You Want What We Got 3:45
A4 I Believe In Rock 'N' Roll 4:03
A5 The Fire Still Burns 3:34
B1 Be Chrool To Your Scuel
Backing Vocals – Julia Waters, Maxine WatersBaritone Saxophone – Crispin CioeGuitar [Solo] – Brian SetzerHorns – Uptown HornsPiano – Billy JoelSaxophone [Solo] – Clarence ClemonsTenor Saxophone – Arno "Cool-Ray" Hecht*Trombone – Bad Bob Funk*Trumpet – Hollywood Paul Litteral*Vocals [Accompanying] – Alice Cooper
B2 I Believe In You
Keyboards [Additional] – Alan St. John*Vocals [Additional] – Don Dokken, Gary Holland
B3 Out On The Streets 4:27
B4 Lookin' Out For #1 3:07
B5 Kill Or Be Killed 2:47
B6 King Of The Fools (Hidden Track)

Companies, etc.

  • Produced For – Breeze Music
  • Published By – Snidest Music Co.
  • Published By – Zomba Music Publishers Ltd.
  • Published By – EMI Music Publishing
  • Recorded At – Somewhere in New York
  • Recorded At – Record Plant, Los Angeles
  • Mastered At – Masterdisk
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – WEA International Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – WEA Records Ltd.
  • Marketed By – WEA Records Ltd.
  • Distributed By – WEA Records Ltd.


  • Arranged By – Dieter Dierks, Twisted Sister
  • Bass, Backing Vocals [Backing Growls] – Mark "The Animal" Mendoza*
  • Drums, Backing Vocals – A. J. Pero
  • Engineer – Eddy Delana*
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Craig Engel, Craig Vogel
  • Engineer [Concert Sound] – Charles "Sixth Sister" Barreca*
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Eddie "Fingers" Ojeda*, Jay Jay French
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Dee Snider
  • Mastered By – Bob Ludwig
  • Producer, Mastered By – Dieter Dierks
  • Words By, Music By – D. Snider* (tracks: A1, A3 to B6)


℗ 1985 WEA International Inc. © 1986 WEA Records Ltd.
Made and Printed in England.

Track B6, King Of The Fools, does not appear on tracklist.

Housed in a generic heavy plastic cover.

"This Album is dedicated to the memories of Gene T. Pero, Louis Segall &Raymond Glickman"
"Don't try to be a great Man, try to be a great Asshole" - Peter Staub.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed on B Side): 0 75678 12751
  • Other (Catalog Number printed on B Side): 781 275 1P ⓧ
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched on Runout): K + 7812751 + P + A SRT
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched on Runout): K + 7812751 + P + A SRT
  • Label Code: LC 0121
  • Other (Distribution Code for France): FRANCE: WE 381

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
81275-1-E Twisted Sister Come Out And Play ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, S/Edition, Pop) Atlantic 81275-1-E US 1985
ATC 9848 Twisted Sister Come Out And Play ‎(LP, Album) Atlantic ATC 9848 South Africa 1985
781 275-1 Twisted Sister Come Out And Play ‎(LP, Album, Non) Atlantic 781 275-1 Germany 1985
781 275-4 Twisted Sister Come Out And Play ‎(Cass, Album) Atlantic 781 275-4 Germany 1985
7567-81275-2 Twisted Sister Come Out And Play ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Atlantic 7567-81275-2 Russia Unknown


Twisted Sister - Come Out And Play listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Twisted Sister - Come Out And Play album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Twisted Sister - Come Out And Play" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.