Gebrüder Engel - Skandal
Label: Sky Records ‎– sky 024
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Date of released: 1979
Category: Rock
Style: Indie Rock, Prog Rock, Parody
Genre: Rock
Musician: Gebrüder Engel
Album's name: Skandal
ZIP archive size: 1522

Gebrüder Engel - Skandal


A1 Das Muss Weg 4:03
A2 Sie Macht Es Gut (She Does It Right) 3:33
A3 Rauchend Im Bett 3:45
A4 Klau, Lies Und Kotz' 3:41
A5 Erdnussflips Und Salzbrezeln 4:55
B1 Fassade 2:16
B2 Mach Mich An (Come See Me) 2:42
B3 Stacheldraht 2:39
B4 Skandal-Skandal (MdB Im Separé) 3:15
B5 Schneller Brüter - Stiller Töter 2:58
B6 Ich Pfeiffe Aus Dem Letzten Loch 4:13

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Star Studio Hamburg
  • Mastered At – Tonstudio Pfanz
  • Distributed By – Deutsche Austrophon
  • Published By – Star Musikproduktion GmbH
  • Published By – Rolf Budde Musikverlag


  • Bass, Guitar, Percussion, Producer – Steffi Stephan
  • Composed By – Bertram Paßmann* (tracks: A4), Karl-Georg Stephan* (tracks: A3, A4), J.L. Jackson* (tracks: B2), P. Tubbs* (tracks: B2), S. Barnes* (tracks: B2), Thomas Paßmann* (tracks: A1, A5, B1, B3 to B6), Wilko Johnson (tracks: A2)
  • Guitar – Karl Allaut, Thomas Kretschmer
  • Lyrics By – Thomas Paßmann* (tracks: A2, A4 to B3, B5)
  • Mastered By – G. F. Pfanz
  • Photography – Inge Lindenberg
  • Producer – Steffi Stephan
  • Vocals, Harmonica – Thomas Engel*
  • Vocals, Percussion – Bertram Engel
  • Written-By – Axel Schulz (tracks: A1, A3, B4, B6)


Comes with lyric-innersleeve
Recorded at Star Studio Hamburg
Cover nach einem Original von Loh Blickensdorf

Alle Titel verlegt bei STAR MUSIKPRODUKTION, Hamburg - außer
SIE MACHT ES GUT: (c) UNITED ARTISTS und MACH MICH AN: (c) Rolf Budde Musikverlage.

Mastered at Tonstudio Pfanz, Hamburg, due to the PF-credit at the runout.
Category on rear reads: Best.-Nr. sky 024
The strange induced no. below the Category states the LC once more.

Im Vertrieb der Deutschen Austrophon, 2840 Diepholz 1
Sky Records, Nordhauser Weg 16, 2000 Hamburg 61

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 4435
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A hand-engraved): SKY • 024 • A PF
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B hand-engraved): SKY • 024 • B PF


Gebrüder Engel - Skandal listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Gebrüder Engel - Skandal album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Gebrüder Engel - Skandal" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.