Eric Andersen  - Sweet Surprise
Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Label: Arista ‎– AL 4075
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Canada
Date of released: 1976
Category: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk, Country
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Musician: Eric Andersen
Album's name: Sweet Surprise
ZIP archive size: 1476

Eric Andersen - Sweet Surprise


A1 Lost In A Song 2:49
A2 How It Goes 6:00
A3 Dreams Of Mexico 3:52
A4 San Diego Serenade 3:50
B1 Sweet Surprise 6:11
B2 Down At The Cantina 4:31
B3 Crazy River 3:45
B4 Love Will Meet Again 4:03


  • Backing Vocals – Silver (tracks: A3, B3)
  • Bass – Tony Brown
  • Drums – Chris Parker
  • Fiddle, Steel Guitar – Dave Mansfield*
  • Keyboards – Tom Sellers
  • Keyboards, Synthesizer – Richard Bell
  • Lead Guitar [Acoustic And Electric] – Arlen Roth
  • Percussion – Antonio Ramos
  • Producer – Tom Sellers

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AL 4075 Eric Andersen Sweet Surprise ‎(LP, Promo) Arista AL 4075 US 1976
AL 4075 Eric Andersen Sweet Surprise ‎(LP) Arista AL 4075 US 1976

Eric Andersen - Sweet Surprise listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Eric Andersen - Sweet Surprise album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Eric Andersen - Sweet Surprise" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.