George Jones  - The George Jones Collection
Folk, World, & Country
Label: Ritz Records ‎– RITZ SPL 401, Ritz Records ‎– RITZSP 401
Type: Vinyl, LP
Country: UK
Date of released: 1983
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Musician: George Jones
Album's name: The George Jones Collection
ZIP archive size: 1483

George Jones - The George Jones Collection


A1 The Race Is On
A2 Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town
A3 She's Mine
A4 All My Friends Are Going To Be Strangers
A5 White Lightning
A6 Don't Be Angry
A7 The Selfishness In Man
A8 She Thinks I Still Care
A9 Flowers For Mama
A10 Love Bug
B1 A Good Year For The Roses
B2 Barbara Joy
B3 Back In My Baby's Arms Again
B4 Family Bible
B5 Each Season Changes Me
B6 Swinging Doors
B7 Walk Thru This World With Me
B8 Am I That Easy To Forget
B9 Green Green Grass Of Home
B10 You Gotta Be My Baby


Cat. No. is RITZ SPL 401 on the cover; RITZSP 401 on the labels.

George Jones - The George Jones Collection listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the George Jones - The George Jones Collection album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "George Jones - The George Jones Collection" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.