Various - Jazz Exhibition 86
Hip hop
Label: Audio Master Records ‎– 3590
Type: Cassette, Compilation
Country: Indonesia
Date of released: 1986
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: Funk
Genre: Hip hop
Musician: Various
Album's name: Jazz Exhibition '86
ZIP archive size: 1642

Various - Jazz Exhibition 86


A1 Touré Kunda Natalia
A2 Trio Rio New York- Rio- Tokyo
A3 Tatsuro Yamashita Mermaid
A4 Simply Red Holding Back The Years
A5 Gary Low Words (That's You Can't Understand)
A6 Hollywood Love Affair Leroy Is Back In Town
A7 Maarten Peters After The Party
B1 Jersey Artists For Mankind Save Love Save Life
B2 Carrie Lucas Super Star
B3 Rodney Franklin The Eagle And The Condor
B4 Al Jarreau Since I Feel For You
B5 Bananarama Dance With A Stranger
B6 High Fashion You Make Me Feel So Good
B7 Michel Legrand I'm With You Now

Various - Jazz Exhibition 86 listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - Jazz Exhibition 86 album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - Jazz Exhibition 86" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.