Hank Do-Good - Hank Do-Good
Folk, World, & Country
Label: Brand X Recordings ‎– NR 17815-1 / - 2
Type: Vinyl, 7", EP
Country: US
Date of released: 1989
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Musician: Hank Do-Good
Album's name: Good - Hank Do-Good
ZIP archive size: 1582

Hank Do-Good - Hank Do-Good


A1 No Name Softball Team 3:10
A2 That Sad Look In Your Eyes 3:10
B1 Oops! There Goes My Heart 2:30
B2 Tell Me You Love Me 3:05
B3 Georgia Peaches 0:55

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – WARR Enterprises
  • Pressed By – Nashville Record Productions
  • Mixed At – Reflections Studio, Nashville, TN


  • Composed By – Hank Do-Good
  • Drums – Ron Sparks
  • Engineer – Hank Do-Good
  • Keyboards – Jeff Hoffman
  • Lead Vocals – Hank Do-Good
  • Mixed By – Hank Do-Good, Les Ladd
  • Producer – Hank Do-Good
  • Steel Guitar – Kenny Martin


released with b&w picture sleeve;

Hank Do-Good - Hank Do-Good listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Hank Do-Good - Hank Do-Good album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.musicrw.com. It is also possible to buy "Hank Do-Good - Hank Do-Good" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.