Uriah Heep - Very Eavy ... Very Umble = Muy Grueso
Label: Island Records ‎– ILPS 9169, Island Records ‎– 25001
Series: Serie Rock Power; La Nueva Generacion Electrica –
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Mispress, Misprint, Special Edition, Gatefold
Country: Mexico
Date of released: 1971
Category: Rock
Style: Hard Rock
Genre: Rock
Musician: Uriah Heep
Album's name: Very 'Eavy ... Very 'Umble = Muy Grueso
ZIP archive size: 1858

Uriah Heep - Very Eavy ... Very Umble = Muy Grueso


A1 Gypsy / Gitana 6:37
A2 Walking In Your Shadow / Caminando En Tu Sombra 4:31
A3 Come Away Melinda / Retirate Melinda 3:48
A4 Lucy Blues 5:08
B1 Dreammare / Pesadila 4:39
B2 Real Turned On / Bien Encendido 3:37
B3 I'll Keep On Trying / Sequire Tratando 5:26
B4 Wake Up (Set Your Sights) / Despierta (Y Fija Tu Mirada) 6:22

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Lansdowne Studios


  • Artwork – Robin Nicol
  • Bass, Vocals – Paul Newton
  • Drums – Alex Napier (tracks: A1 to A3, B2 to B4)
  • Drums, Percussion – Ollie Olsson* (tracks: A4, B1)
  • Engineer – Peter Gallen
  • Engineer [Mix] – Peter Olliff
  • Guitar, Vocals – Mick Box
  • Keyboards – Colin Wood (tracks: A3, B4)
  • Keyboards, Slide Guitar, Vocals – Ken Hensley
  • Photography By – Pete Smith*
  • Producer – Gerry Bron
  • Vocals – David Byron
  • Written-By – David Byron (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B2 to B4), Mick Box (tracks: A1, A4, B2 to B4), Paul Newton (tracks: A2, B1)


First Press in Mexico
Mispint number ILPS 9169

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
6360 006 Uriah Heep ...Very 'Eavy Very 'Umble... ‎(LP, Album) Vertigo 6360 006 UK 1970
SR 61294, SR-61294 Uriah Heep Uriah Heep ‎(LP, Album, RE, Gat) Mercury, Mercury SR 61294, SR-61294 US Unknown
BRO 2005 Uriah Heep ...Very 'Eavy Very 'Umble... ‎(LP, Album, RE, Gat) Bronze BRO 2005 France 1974
85 690 IT Uriah Heep ...Very 'Eavy ...Very 'Umble ‎(LP, Album, RE, Gat) Island Records, Bronze 85 690 IT Netherlands Unknown
SW143-2 Uriah Heep ...Very 'Eavy ...Very 'Umble ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) SomeWax Recordings SW143-2 Russia 2003

Uriah Heep - Very Eavy ... Very Umble = Muy Grueso listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Uriah Heep - Very Eavy ... Very Umble = Muy Grueso album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.musicrw.com. It is also possible to buy "Uriah Heep - Very Eavy ... Very Umble = Muy Grueso" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.