The Crazy Cats - Swiss Kiss
Label: Magnum Force ‎– 67.917
Type: Vinyl, LP
Date of released: 1982
Category: Rock
Style: Rockabilly
Genre: Rock
Musician: The Crazy Cats
Album's name: Swiss Kiss
ZIP archive size: 1625

The Crazy Cats - Swiss Kiss


A1 Miss Betty
A2 Rockin' Daddy
A3 I Wanna Rock
A4 For One Night With You
A5 One Hand Loose
A6 I Can't Loose
B1 Milkcow Blues
B2 Fed Up
B3 Cat's Rhythm
B4 Rock Around With Ollie Vee
B5 I've Got A Good Woman
B6 Ghost In My White Cadillac

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Carrere


  • Engineer – Phil Dacosta*
  • Mastered By – Boppin' Bob Jones*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 67917 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 67917 B

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MFLP-012 The Crazy Cats Swiss Kiss ‎(LP, Album) Magnum Force MFLP-012 UK 1982
RAUCD 149 The Crazy Cats Swiss Kiss ‎(CD, Album, RE) Raucous Records RAUCD 149 UK 2004


The Crazy Cats - Swiss Kiss listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the The Crazy Cats - Swiss Kiss album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "The Crazy Cats - Swiss Kiss" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.