Carpenters - Sounds Capsule Vol. 1
Rock, Pop
Label: A&M Records ‎– AMP-10001
Series: Sounds Capsule Series –
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1979
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Ballad, Soft Rock
Genre: Rock, Pop
Musician: Carpenters
Album's name: Sounds Capsule Vol. 1
ZIP archive size: 1665

Carpenters - Sounds Capsule Vol. 1


A1 Yesterday Once More
A2 This Masquerade
A3 All You Get From Love Is A Love Song
A4 Help
A5 I need To Be In Love
A6 I'll Never Fall In Love Again
A7 (They Long To Be) Close To You
B1 Please Mr. Postman
B2 Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
B3 A Song For You
B4 Hurting Each Other
B5 Rainy Days And Mondays
B6 Calling Occupants Of Interplanetary Craft (The Recognized Anthem Of World Contact Day)
B7 Only Yesterday

Carpenters - Sounds Capsule Vol. 1 listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Carpenters - Sounds Capsule Vol. 1 album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Carpenters - Sounds Capsule Vol. 1" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.