Carpenters - Junto A Vos
Rock, Pop
Label: EMI ‎– SAML 70530
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Uruguay
Date of released: 1971
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock, Vocal
Genre: Rock, Pop
Musician: Carpenters
Album's name: Junto A Vos
ZIP archive size: 1605

Carpenters - Junto A Vos


A1 We've Only Just Begun 3:04
A2 Love Is Surrender 1:59
A3 Maybe It's You 3:09
A4 Reason To Believe 3:02
A5 Help 3:02
A6 (They Long To Be) Close To You 4:34
B1 Baby It's You 2:50
B2 I'll Never Fall In Love Again 2:56
B3 Crescent Noon 4:09
B4 Mr. Guder 3:17
B5 I Kept On Loving You 2:13
B6 Another Song 4:22


  • Arranged By, Keyboards, Conductor, Vocals – Richard Carpenter
  • Bass – Danny Woodhams, Joe Osborn
  • Drums – Hal Blaine, Karen Carpenter
  • Engineer – Dick Bogert, Ray Gerhardt
  • Producer – Jack Daugherty
  • Vocals – Karen Carpenter
  • Woodwind – Bob Messenger, Doug Strawn, Jim Horn


All Titles transated to spanish. Tinny plastic sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): SP-4441
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): SP-4442

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SP-4271 Carpenters Close To You ‎(LP, Album) A&M Records SP-4271 US 1970
8T-4271 Carpenters Close To You ‎(8-Trk, Album) A&M Records 8T-4271 US 1970
CS-69917 Carpenters Close To You ‎(Cass, Album, RE, Dol) A&M Records CS-69917 Canada Unknown
SP-4271 Carpenters Close To You ‎(LP, Album) A&M Records SP-4271 Canada Unknown
AMC 2144 Carpenters Close To You ‎(LP, Album) A&M Records AMC 2144 South Africa 1970

Carpenters - Junto A Vos listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Carpenters - Junto A Vos album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Carpenters - Junto A Vos" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.