Attrition - Turn To Gold
Label: Antler Records ‎– ANT 101, Antler Records ‎– Ant 101
Type: Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM
Country: Belgium
Date of released: 1989
Category: Electronic
Style: Darkwave
Genre: Electronic
Musician: Attrition
Album's name: Turn To Gold
ZIP archive size: 1341

Attrition - Turn To Gold

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 A Sideways Glance
Mixed By – Ludo CamberlinVocals – Marianne*
A2 To The Devil!
Mixed By – Ludo Camberlin
B1 Take Five (Take Two)
Vocals – Julia*
B2 Shotgun Dream
Keyboards – Garry CoxVocals – Julia*

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – Sonar Music
  • Published By – Be's Songs
  • Recorded At – Square Studio
  • Remixed At – Cabin Studios
  • Distributed By – Play It Again Sam [PIAS]


  • Electronics, Vocals – Martin Bowes
  • Keyboards, Guitar, Saxophone – Paul Tyers
  • Percussion – Bubnjar Bob Oliver
  • Photography By [Sleeve] – John Pickering
  • Producer – Camberlin* (tracks: A1, A2), Bez* (tracks: B1, B2), Bowes*, Tyers*
  • Sleeve, Art Direction – Mark Hobin
  • Written-By – J.Niblock* (tracks: B1, B2), P.Tyers* (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Written-By, Lyrics By – M.Bowes*


'Shotgun dream' and 'Take Five' are remixed from the Take Five MLP.

Tracks 1 & 2 recorded at Studio Square, Brussels, Belgium. November 1988, published by Be's Songs.
Tracks 3 & 4 Recorded at Cabin Studios, Coventry, UK. January 1987. Remixed at Cabin. September 1988, published by Sonar Music.


Attrition - Turn To Gold listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Attrition - Turn To Gold album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Attrition - Turn To Gold" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.