Antonietta - Antonietta
Stage & Screen, Pop
Label: Sono-Rodven ‎– S.R. 074
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Venezuela
Date of released: 1986
Category: Latin, Pop
Style: Bolero, Ballad
Genre: Stage & Screen, Pop
Musician: Antonietta
Album's name: Antonietta
ZIP archive size: 1635

Antonietta - Antonietta


A1 Qué Pasará Mañana
A2 Como Un Día Domingo
A3 Etiquetas
A4 Paso A Paso
A5 Te Perdono
B1 Quién Es Usted?
B2 Simplicidad
B3 Eres Tú
B4 Nosotros Sin Nosotros
B5 Frente A Frente

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Rodven Discos
  • Distributed By – Sono-Rodven


  • Arranged By, Directed By – Eduardo Lages, Pedrinho Medeiros
  • Artwork – Arthur Fróes
  • Guest – Paul Anka (tracks: A2)
  • Photography By – Tim Holf
  • Producer – Pedrinho Medeiros

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Depósito Legal): nb-86-1219

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
Rodven-AMF 8027 Antonietta Antonietta ‎(LP, Album) Sono-Rodven Rodven-AMF 8027 US 1986

Antonietta - Antonietta listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Antonietta - Antonietta album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Antonietta - Antonietta" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.