Various - The Best Of Star Fire (Vol. # 1)
Label: Star Fire Records ‎– SLP-1003
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Clear
Country: US
Date of released: 1982
Category: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll, Doo Wop
Genre: Rock
Musician: Various
Album's name: The Best Of Star Fire (Vol. # 1)
ZIP archive size: 1551

Various - The Best Of Star Fire (Vol. # 1)


A1 Jimmy Clanton Ship On A Stormy Sea
A2 Paul Dragon Too Much
A3 Dee Clark Heartbreak
A4 Ral Donner Rip It Up
A5 Jimmy Clanton I Trusted You
A6 Larry Lynch Shake,Rattle & Roll
B1 Paul Dragon Ready Teddy
B2 Jimmy Clanton Go Jimmy Go
B3 Ral Donner Don't Leave Me Now
B4 A Tint Of Darkness Don't Look Back
B5 Jimmy Clanton My Love Is Strong
B6 Robin Luke You Can't Stop Me From Dreamin

Companies, etc.

  • Exclusive Retailer – Greg Lee Processing – L-9568

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: SLP-1003-A "ROBBIE DUNBAR KICKS IT OUT" L-9568
  • Matrix / Runout: SLP-1003-B "RAL'S GOT STARFIRE ROCKIN" L-9568-X

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
1003 Various The Best Of Star Fire ‎(LP, Comp) Star Fire Records 1003 US 1982

Various - The Best Of Star Fire (Vol. # 1) listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - The Best Of Star Fire (Vol. # 1) album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - The Best Of Star Fire (Vol. # 1)" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.