Various - Avco Power
Rock, Hip hop, Pop
Label: AVCO Embassy ‎– DS 15017
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Spain
Date of released: 1971
Category: Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Soul, Soft Rock, Rhythm & Blues, Psychedelic Rock, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Classic Rock
Genre: Rock, Hip hop, Pop
Musician: Various
Album's name: Avco Power
ZIP archive size: 1908

Various - Avco Power

Various - Avco Power
MP3 album ZIP archive

11908 downloads at 25 mb/s
Various - Avco Power
FLAC album ZIP archive

2422 downloads at 22 mb/s


A1 Della Reese Something
A2 Liquid Smoke Hard To Handle
A3 T-Bone Walker Please Come Back To Me
A4 Disciple Rescue Me
A5 Bead Game Country Girls
A6 The Glass Bottle Sorry Suzanne
B1 The Stylistics You're A Big Girl Now
B2 Royce Jones Sing A Simple Song
B3 Louis Armstrong Get Together
B4 The Changing Scene Sweet And Sour
B5 Lightnin' Hopkins December, 7, 1941
B6 Flesh Are You Ready?
C1 Henry Mancini Love Theme From The Sunflower
C2 The Happy Feeling Still Hill
C3 Chocolate Syrup Stop Your Crying
C4 Toy Factory Summertime
C5 Liquid Smoke I Who Have Nothing
C6 Eric Mercury Hurdy Gurdy Man
D1 Windsor Tunnel We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
D2 Rick Curtis* Darlin' I Will
D3 The Glass Bottle Love For Livin'
D4 Hot Ice St. Louis Blues
D5 Leonid Hambro Rhapsody In Blue
D6 Della Reese Games People Play


  • Presenter – Don Kirshner

Various - Avco Power listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - Avco Power album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - Avco Power" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.