Various - Green Velvet
Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Label: J & B Records ‎– JB209
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
Country: Australia
Date of released: 1983
Category: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Ballad, Folk
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Musician: Various
Album's name: Green Velvet
ZIP archive size: 1784

Various - Green Velvet


A1 Foster & Allen Maggie
A2 The Fureys And Davey Arthur* Steal Away
A3 Foster & Allen I Will Love You All My Life
A4 Bonnie Dobson The Water Is Wide
A5 The Fureys And Davey Arthur* Anniversary Song
A6 Irish Mist Mountains Of Mourne
A7 Foster & Allen Bunch Of Thyme
A8 The Fureys And Davey Arthur* When You Were Sweet Sixteen
B1 Foster & Allen Old Flames
B2 De Danann Live Not Where I Love
B3 Foster & Allen I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
B4 The Fureys & Davey Arthur Belfast Mill
B5 Irish Mist The Old Rugged Cross
B6 The Fureys And Davey Arthur* My Love Is Like A Red Red Rose
B7 Foster & Allen Johnny Brown


Subtitled: Sixteen Ballads Of Peace And Love

Various - Green Velvet listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - Green Velvet album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - Green Velvet" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.