Acoustic - Expedition Tonfahrt
Label: Mood Records ‎– 28.651, Mood Records ‎– MOOD 52
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Date of released: 1985
Category: Jazz
Style: Contemporary Jazz
Genre: Jazz
Musician: Acoustic
Album's name: Expedition Tonfahrt
ZIP archive size: 1461

Acoustic - Expedition Tonfahrt


A1 Continental 5:45
A2 Schwarz / Weiss 8:12
A3 Endlich Unendlich 7:23
B1 Welcome 5:56
B2 Phantasia 9:44
B3 Dichte Wolken, Kein Regen 6:13


  • Acoustic Bass, Bass Guitar, Percussion – Bernd Dieterich
  • Acoustic Guitar [6- and 12-string], Voice – Wernher Pommerenke
  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Voice – Willi Geyer
  • Arranged By – Acoustic
  • Engineer [Mixing] – Acoustic
  • Engineer [Sound recording, Mixing] – Carlos Albrecht
  • Percussion – Freddie Santiago (tracks: A2, B1)
  • Saxophone, Percussion, Voice – Günther Reger
  • Written-By – B. Dieterich* (tracks: B3), G. Reger* (tracks: A1, A2, B1, B3), W. Pommerenke* (tracks: A3, B2, B3), W. Geyer* (tracks: A1, B3)


Digital Recording 10.6. - 14.6.1985 at Tonstudio Bauer, Ludwigsburg
Produced by the musicians
Made in W.-Germany

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 5453
  • Rights Society (Boxed): GEMA


Acoustic - Expedition Tonfahrt listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Acoustic - Expedition Tonfahrt album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Acoustic - Expedition Tonfahrt" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.