Hot Pepper  - Spanglish Movement
Stage & Screen, Hip hop
Label: Discos ‎– CE - 10007
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Mexico
Date of released: 1978
Category: Latin, Funk / Soul
Style: Disco, Funk
Genre: Stage & Screen, Hip hop
Musician: Hot Pepper
Album's name: Spanglish Movement
ZIP archive size: 1512

Hot Pepper - Spanglish Movement


A1 Deja Que El Mundo Sea Feliz Otra Vez (Let The World Be Happy Again) 6:33
A2 Camino Equivocado (Wrong Way) 7:50
B1 No Me Presiones (Don't Push Me) 6:37
B2 Cancion Ritual (Ritual Song) 9:25


  • Arranged By, Directed By, Synthesizer, Vocals – Rodrigo Alvarez E.
  • Bass, Vocals – Victor Ruíz Pazos*
  • Congas – Fernando Torres L.
  • Guitar [Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar] – Miguel Peña T.*
  • Guitar [Electric Guitar] – Daniel López M.
  • Percussion, Drums – Armando Hidalgo S.
  • Producer, Lyrics By, Music By, Timbales – J. De Jesús Muñoz "Tilico"
  • Saxophone – Victor M. Diaz G.
  • Trumpet – Guillermo Espinoza G.
  • Vocals – Carlos Magaña G., J. De Jesús Muñoz, Josefina M. Muños, Ma. Tereza C. Ruiz

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1): CE 10007 AS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2): CE 10007 BS

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CE - 10007 Hot Pepper Spanglish Movement ‎(LP, Album, RE, Unofficial) Discos CE - 10007 UK 2014


Hot Pepper - Spanglish Movement listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Hot Pepper - Spanglish Movement album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Hot Pepper - Spanglish Movement" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.