Garbo  - The Dancing Strange
Label: Rarn Records ‎– Rarn 201
Type: Vinyl, 7", Single, 45 RPM
Country: UK
Date of released: 1982
Category: Rock
Style: New Wave, Glam
Genre: Rock
Musician: Garbo
Album's name: The Dancing Strange
ZIP archive size: 1855

Garbo - The Dancing Strange


A The Dancing Strange
B1 Why Don't You Call Me?
B2 Everyday Hallucinations

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Tape One
  • Distributed By – Pinnacle


  • Bass Guitar, Vocals – Billy Colvin
  • Concept By [Sleeve And Photo] – Iscariot Productions
  • Design [Sleeve & Graphics] – Siddall Harris Associates
  • Drums, Vocals – Drew Steele
  • Mastered By – BilBo
  • Photography By – Peter Minall
  • Producer – Glenn Tommey, John & Shan Bramley
  • Vocals, Guitar – Bobby Hamilton
  • Written-By – Hamilton*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A side runout [Etched]): RARN-201-A1 STRANGE ISN'T IT! BILBO TAPE ONE
  • Matrix / Runout (B side runout [Etched]): RARN-201-B1 BILBO TAPE ONE

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RARN201 Garbo Dancing Strange ‎(Acetate, 7") Rarn Records RARN201 UK Unknown

Garbo - The Dancing Strange listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Garbo - The Dancing Strange album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Garbo - The Dancing Strange" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.