Bvo - Palacio De La Danza
Electronic, Rock
Label: Emi ‎– 10C-064-046.691
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Spain
Date of released: 1982
Category: Electronic, Rock
Style: New Wave, Experimental
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Musician: Bvo
Album's name: Palacio De La Danza
ZIP archive size: 1725

Bvo - Palacio De La Danza

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tanzpalast
Written-By – Jorg Evers
A2 Cha Cha Cha Ist Wunderbar
Written-By – Jorg Evers
A3 Kyoto
Written-By – Jorg Evers, Rosemarie Heinikel*
A4 Piranhas Sind Im Swimmingpool
Written-By – Jorg Evers
A5 Sensitive Signale
Written-By – Jorg Evers
B1 Nur Diese Nacht
Written-By – Jorg Evers
B2 Sex
Written-By – Jorg Evers, Rosemarie Heinikel*
B3 Klock
Written-By – Jorg Evers
B4 Pink Punker
Written-By – Jorg Evers, M.E.Waldheufel


  • Bass, Guitar – Jorg Evers
  • Drums, Percussion – Curt Cress
  • Producer – Jorg Evers
  • Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone – Giuseppe Solera
  • Vocals – Rosemarie Heinikel*

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
1A 064-46691 BVO* Tanzpalast ‎(LP, Album) EMI 1A 064-46691 Netherlands 1982
1C 064-46 691 Bundesverwaltungsorchester Tanzpalast ‎(LP, Album) Electrola 1C 064-46 691 Germany 1982

Bvo - Palacio De La Danza listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Bvo - Palacio De La Danza album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Bvo - Palacio De La Danza" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.