Brian Wilson - Brian Wilson
Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Label: Sire ‎– 92 56694, Reprise Records ‎– 92 56694
Type: Cassette, Album, Dolby HX Pro, B NR
Country: Canada
Date of released: 1988
Category: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Folk Rock, Pop Rock
Genre: Rock, Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Musician: Brian Wilson
Album's name: Brian Wilson
ZIP archive size: 1807

Brian Wilson - Brian Wilson

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Love And Mercy
A2 Walkin' The Line
Backing Vocals – Russ Titelman, Terence Trent D'arby
A3 Melt Away
A4 Baby Let Your Hair Grow Long
A5 Little Children
A6 One For The Boys
A7 There's So Many
B1 Night Time
Backing Vocals – Christopher Cross
B2 Let It Shine
B3 Meet Me In My Dreams Tonight
B4 Rio Grande
Backing Vocals – Eugene E. Landy

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – WEA International Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – WEA International Inc.
  • Distributed By – WEA Music Of Canada, Ltd.


  • Accordion – Frank Morocco*
  • Baritone Saxophone – Jay Migliori
  • Computer, Programmed By, Synthesizer, Drums, Keyboards, Percussion, Effects – Michael Bernard
  • Drum Machine – Bob Riley
  • Drum Programming, Shaker – Jimmy Bralower
  • Drums, Cymbal – Tris Imboden
  • Effects [Footsteps] – Kevin S. Leslie
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Bass, Drums, Percussion, Keyboards, Harmonica, Backing Vocals – Andy Paley
  • Flute, Piccolo Flute – Hymen Katz
  • Flute, Saxophone – Michael Andreas
  • Guitar – Dean Parks, Elliot Easton
  • Horns, Saxophone, Soloist, Synthesizer, Programmed By, Keyboards – Larry Williams
  • Keyboards, Bass, Bass [Six-string], Guitar – Jeff Lynne
  • Keyboards, Programmed By – Jeff Bova
  • Keyboards, Synthesizer, Programmed By – Philippe Saisse
  • Keyboards, Vibraphone, Percussion, Programmed By, Synthesizer, Bells – Andrew Dean
  • Mandolin, Banjo, Bass, Acoustic Guitar – The Baystate Bluegrass Band
  • Percussion – Carol Steele
  • Piano, Organ, Keyboards, Synthesizer [Emulator], Vibraphone, Bells, Chimes, Glockenspiel, Percussion, Sounds, Effects, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Arranged By [Vocals] – Brian Wilson
  • Programmed By, Keyboards – Robbie Kilgore
  • Programmed By, Synthesizer, Keyboards – Robbie Condor*
  • Synthesizer – Todd Herreman
  • Synthesizer, Piano, Guitar [Synth] – Rob Mounsey
  • Synthesizer, Programmed By, Keyboards – Steve Lindsey
  • Trumpet – Harry Kim, Lance Buller, Stuart Blumberg
  • Violin, Saw – Tony Salvage


© 1988 Sire Records Company for the U.S. & WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the U.S.
℗ 1988 Sire Records Company for the U.S. & WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the U.S.

This record is dedicated to those who won't hear it:
Dennis and Frieda.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7599-25669-4 0

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
1-25669, 9 25669-1 Brian Wilson Brian Wilson ‎(LP, Album) Sire, Sire, Reprise Records, Reprise Records 1-25669, 9 25669-1 US 1988
25669.1 Brian Wilson Brian Wilson ‎(LP, Album) Sire, Reprise Records 25669.1 Australia 1988
R1 79960 Brian Wilson Brian Wilson ‎(LP, Album, RE, RM + LP + Dlx, Ltd, Blu) Sire, Rhino Records R1 79960 US 2015
9 25669-2 Brian Wilson Brian Wilson ‎(CD, Album, Club) Sire, Reprise Records 9 25669-2 US 1988
W1-25669 Brian Wilson Brian Wilson ‎(LP, Album) Sire, Reprise Records W1-25669 US 1988

Brian Wilson - Brian Wilson listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Brian Wilson - Brian Wilson album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Brian Wilson - Brian Wilson" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.