The Spanish Singers - This Is The Moment
Folk, World, & Country
Label: Not On Label ‎– ULP-090, Not On Label ‎– ULP 090
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Australia
Date of released: 1980
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Religious
Genre: Folk, World, & Country
Musician: The Spanish Singers
Album's name: This Is The Moment
ZIP archive size: 1749

The Spanish Singers - This Is The Moment


A1 This Is The Moment
A2 I'm Thanking You Dear Lord
A3 My Dad Has Told Me
A4 Swing Down Chariot
B1 Jesus Will Come
B2 I'm Just A Lost, Lost Bird
B3 Angels Come From Heaven
B4 Jesus, He Is The Only way
B5 Didn't My Lord Deliver Daniel

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Unison Studios


  • Arranged By, Conductor, Producer – Werner Carrasco
  • Artwork By – The Potter's Clay Studio
  • Engineer [Recording] – Jeff Todd , Paul Rich
  • Photography By – Adrian Bassnett, Phil Walker
  • Sleeve Notes – Ken Bullock
  • Written By – Ademir Carrasco (tracks: A2-A3, B3)
  • Written-By – Edmundo Carrasco (tracks: B1, B4), Silvia Vallino (tracks: B2), Werner Carrasco (tracks: A1)


Recorded at Unison Studios, 118 Terry St. Rozelle, NSW, 2039

The Spanish Singers - This Is The Moment listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the The Spanish Singers - This Is The Moment album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "The Spanish Singers - This Is The Moment" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.