Frank Sinatra - Early Years
Jazz, Pop
Label: Astan ‎– LP9014/3
Type: 3 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo Box Set
Country: Switzerland
Date of released: 1984
Category: Jazz, Pop
Style: Swing, Vocal
Genre: Jazz, Pop
Musician: Frank Sinatra
Album's name: Early Years
ZIP archive size: 1805

Frank Sinatra - Early Years


A1 Now Is The Hour
A2 Don't Forget Tonight Tomorrow
A3 Haunted Heart
A4 My Shining Hour
A5 Hair Of Gold
B1 Lady From 29 Palms
B2 Little White Lies
B3 Suddenly It's Spring
B4 It Only Happens When I Dance With You
B5 The Very Thought Of You
C1 Blowing In The Wind
C2 Once In A Lifetime
C3 Wouldn't It Be Loverly
C4 Best Things In Life Are Free
C5 Lost In The Stars
D1 I'll String Along With You
D2 How Soon
D3 Mimi
D4 After I Say I'm Sorry
D5 A Lover Is Blue
E1 Lover
E2 It's Only A Paper Moon
E3 I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
E4 Blue Skies
E5 My Blue Heaven
E6 Somebody Loves Me
F1 People Will Say We're In Love
F2 Ol' Man River
F3 Begin The Beguine
F4 That Ol' Black Magic
F5 The Surrey With The Fringe On Top

Frank Sinatra - Early Years listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Frank Sinatra - Early Years album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Frank Sinatra - Early Years" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.