Mitsou - Bye Bye Mon Cowboy
Electronic, Pop
Label: Isba ‎– IS-45-555
Type: Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Single
Country: Canada
Date of released: 1988
Category: Electronic, Pop
Style: Chanson, Synth-pop, Vocal
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Musician: Mitsou
Album's name: Bye Bye Mon Cowboy
ZIP archive size: 1445

Mitsou - Bye Bye Mon Cowboy


A Bye Bye Mon Cowboy 3:43
B Bye Bye Mon Cowboy (Instrumental) 3:43

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – CBS Music Products Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Isba Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Isba Records Inc.
  • Published By – Les Éditions Gabbro
  • Published By – Toothson
  • Pressed By – Cinram
  • Mastered At – Disques SNB Ltée.
  • Record Company – Les Disques ISBA Inc.


  • Acoustic Guitar [Guitar Acoustique] – Martin Talbost*
  • Management – Pierre Gendron
  • Mastered By [Gravure] – BK*
  • Mixed By [Mixage], Programmed By [Programmation], Arranged By [Arrangements] – Jean-Pierre Isaac
  • Photography By [Photographie] – Pierre Lavigne
  • Producer [Réalisation] – Jean-Pierre Isaac, Pierre Gendron
  • Written-By – J.P. Isaac*


© 1988 Isba Records Inc. ℗ Isba Records Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A run-out area): CR IS-45-555-A SNB-BK
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B run-out area): CR IS-45-555-B SNB-BK
  • Rights Society: SODRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
IS-12-530 Mitsou Bye Bye Mon Cowboy ‎(12") Isba IS-12-530 Canada 1988
612 133 Mitsou Bye Bye Mon Cowboy ‎(12") Ariola 612 133 Germany 1988
9164-2-RDJ Mitsou Bye Bye Mon Cowboy ‎(CD, Single, Promo) RCA, ISBA, Productions Pierre Gendron Inc., BMG 9164-2-RDJ US 1990
112133 Mitsou Bye Bye Mon Cowboy ‎(7", Single) Ariola 112133 France 1988
9164-1-RD Mitsou Bye Bye Mon Cowboy ‎(12") RCA 9164-1-RD US 1988


Mitsou - Bye Bye Mon Cowboy listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Mitsou - Bye Bye Mon Cowboy album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Mitsou - Bye Bye Mon Cowboy" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.