Available Space - Available Space
Label: Black Kettle Records ‎– SPACE 1
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Date of released: 1983
Category: Pop
Style: Indie Pop
Genre: Pop
Musician: Available Space
Album's name: Available Space
ZIP archive size: 1250

Available Space - Available Space


A1 Who's Follin' Who
A2 Girl Opus 1
A3 You Turned My Heart Around
A4 I Wish (That You Would Say More)
A5 The Message
A6 It's Alright
B1 Oka' Tika
B2 Takin' It Easy
B3 She's Got Everything
B4 Life Of Leisure
B5 Broken Sleep

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded By – Recorded At Woodlands Recording Studio – SPACE 1
  • Printed By – Broadley & Sons – SPACE 1


  • Cover – G Moore
  • Engineer – Neil Ferguson (tracks: All Tracks)
  • Harmony Vocals – Michelle Clarkson
  • Instruments – Geoff Moore (tracks: All Tracks), Graham Marwood (tracks: All Tracks), Kevin Asbridge (tracks: All Tracks), Martyn Barker (tracks: All Tracks)
  • Photography – F Meneight
  • Piano – Si Hinks (tracks: B5)
  • Producer – Martyn Barker (tracks: All Tracks)


Fully glossy sleeve notes read:
LP recorded at Woodlands Recording Studios Normanton between March 83-November 83
Inner plain, paper sleeve, has printed along the bottom of one side, "Made in England R.S. 1-84"

Available Space - Available Space listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Available Space - Available Space album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.musicrw.com. It is also possible to buy "Available Space - Available Space" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.