Rajesh Roshan - Swami
Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Blues
Label: His Master's Voice ‎– 7LPE 8026
Type: Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, Super Seven
Country: India
Date of released: 1977
Category: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Bollywood, Soundtrack
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country, Blues
Musician: Rajesh Roshan
Album's name: Swami
ZIP archive size: 1297

Rajesh Roshan - Swami


A1 Lata Mangeshkar Pal Bhar Men Yeh Kya Ho Gaya = पल भर में यह क्या हो गया
A2 Yesudas Ka Karoon Sajani = का करुं सजनी
B1 Kishore Kumar Yaadon Men Woh = यादोंमे वह​
B2 Asha Bhosle & Yesudas Aaj Ki Raat = आज की रात​

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – The Gramophone Company Of India Ltd.
  • Distributed By – The Gramophone Company Of India Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – The Gramophone Company Of India Ltd.
  • Printed By – Printwell


  • Design – Mohanmurali
  • Film Director – Basu Chatterjee
  • Film Producer – Jayasarathy Combine
  • Lyrics By – Amit Khanna
  • Music By – Rajesh Roshan


Songs from Hindi film - Swami

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (label side one): 7LJW 6053
  • Matrix / Runout (label side two): 7LJW 6054

Rajesh Roshan - Swami listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Rajesh Roshan - Swami album for free in mp3, flac formats at album.musicrw.com. It is also possible to buy "Rajesh Roshan - Swami" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.