Carpenters - Golden Double Deluxe
Label: A&M Records ‎– AMW-31~32
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold
Country: Japan
Date of released: 1972
Category: Pop
Style: Romantic, Ballad, Vocal
Genre: Pop
Musician: Carpenters
Album's name: Golden Double Deluxe
ZIP archive size: 1660

Carpenters - Golden Double Deluxe


A1 Invocation 1:00
A2 Help 3:05
A3 Close To You 4:37
A4 I'll Never Fall In Love Again 3:00
A5 Eve 2:55
A6 We've Only Just Begun 3:06
B1 For All We Know 2:34
B2 Baby It's You 2:50
B3 Reason To Believe 3:04
B4 Ticket To Ride 4:12
B5 Turn Away 3:12
B6 Another Song 4:25
C1 Superstar 3:49
C2 Mr. Guder 3:16
C3 Crescent Moon 4:10
C4 One Love 3:24
C5 Bacharach / David Medley: Knowing When To Leave / Make It Easy On Yourself / There's Always Something There To Remind Me / I'll Never Fall In Love Again / Walk On By / Do You Know The Way To San Jose 5:28
C6 Bless The Beasts & Children 3:08
D1 Rainy Days & Mondays 3:36
D2 Someday 5:13
D3 Love Is Surrender 1:55
D4 Maybe It's You 3:10
D5 Your Wonderful Parade 2:57
D6 Benediction 0:43

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – A&M Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – A&M Records, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – King Record Co. Ltd


℗&© A&M Records, Inc.
Manufactured by King Record Co. Ltd., Tokyo, Japan

Carpenters - Golden Double Deluxe listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Carpenters - Golden Double Deluxe album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Carpenters - Golden Double Deluxe" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.